Group of Statistical Physics

Mexico Prize for Science and Technology



Speeches of
Doctor Reyes Tamez Guerra, Minister of Education of Mexico;
Engineer Jaime Parada Avila, Minister of Science and Technology of Mexico;
Doctor Adolfo Martinez Palomo, President of the Science Council of Mexico;
Professor Doctor Constantino Tsallis, winner of the 2003 Mexico Prize for Science and Technology.

Speech of
Licenciado Vicente Fox Quesada, President of Mexico